Contact Us

Staff of Hunter Cargo & Customs

To assist you are the following personnel:

HCC Management Team:

Ashanthi Kruger : Director
ashanthi.k@hccnewcastle.com

Wayne Kruger : General Manager
wayne.kruger@hccnewcastle.com
sales@hccnewcastle.com

Customs Brokers Team:

David Brown : Customs Manager 
david.b@hccnewcastle.com
customs@hccnewcastle.com

Eric Rogers : Customs Broker
customs@hccnewcastle.com

Mike O’Connor : Customs Broker 
customs@hccnewcastle.com

Import Operations Team:

Vivian Rivero : Import Sea & Air Supervisor 
Vivian.r@hccnewcastle.com
Imports@hccnewcastle.com

Melissa Winter : Import Sea & Air Operations
Imports@hccnewcastle.com

Imports Customer Service:

Luke Sumner
sales@hccnewcastle.com

Export Operations Team:

Matthew Chisholm : Export Sea & Air Operations
Exports@hccnewcastle.com

Natalie Prince : Export / Import Sea & Air Operations
Exports@hccnewcastle.com

Accounts Payable and Receivable Team:

Louisa Boyle, Liz McCabe, Annette Mason
accounts@hccnewcastle.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
hunter cargo and customs - map
Close Menu